Suicide logo

Special series: Solutions to youth suicide in La Plata County

Contact Us/Staff

1275 Main Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
(970) 247-3504
herald@durangoherald.com

Choose a Department:

Patrick Armijo

Education, business & real estate reporter

(970) 375-4507

patrick@durangoherald.com

Shane Benjamin

City editor

(970) 375-4547

shane@durangoherald.com

Mary Shinn

Health & topics reporter

(970) 375-4526

mshinn@durangoherald.com

Jonathan Romeo

County & environment reporter

(970) 375-4515

jromeo@durangoherald.com

Bret Hauff

City government & crime reporter

(970) 375-4561

bhauff@durangoherald.com

Katie Chicklinski-Cahill

Arts & entertainment editor

(970) 375-4558

katie@durangoherald.com

Nick Gonzales

Copy editor, page designer & food editor

(970) 375-4554

ngonzales@durangoherald.com

Amy Maestas

Executive editor

(970) 375-4539

amaestas@durangoherald.com

David Buck

Assistant city & digital editor

(970) 375-4615

dbuck@durangoherald.com

Mark Borgard

News editor

(970) 375-4557

mborgard@durangoherald.com

Robert Meyerowitz

Editorial page editor

(970) 375-4520

rmeyerowitz@durangoherald.com

Greg Moore

Editorial page writer

(970) 375-4562

gmoore@durangoherald.com

Jerry McBride

Photo editor

(970) 375-4555

jm@durangoherald.com

John Livingston

Regional sports editor

jlivingston@durangoherald.com

Brendan Ploen

Sports reporter

(970) 375-4544

bploen@durangoherald.com

click here to add your event
Area Events
Directory Plus

Search Directory Plus

Find:
Where: