Contact Us/Staff

1275 Main Avenue Durango, CO 81301
(970) 247-3504
herald@durangoherald.com

Choose a Department:

Mary Shinn

Herald Staff Writer

970-375-4526

mshinn@durangoherald.com

Jessica Pace

Herald Staff Writer

(970) 375-4586

jpace@durangoherald.com

Jonathan Romeo

Herald Staff Writer

(970) 375-4515

jromeo@durangoherald.com

Katie Chicklinski-Cahill

Arts & Entertainment Editor

(970) 375-4558

katie@durangoherald.com

Michael Hiesiger

Real Estate and Business Editor

(970) 375-4552

mhiesiger@DurangoHerald.com

Nick Gonzales

Copy editor/page designer

(970) 375-4554

ngonzales@durangoherald.com

Mia Rupani

Copy editor

(970) 375-4561

mrupani@durangoherald.com

Sue McMillin

Interim senior editor/city editor

(970) 375-4548

smcmillin@durangoherald.com

David Buck

Assistant City/Digital Editor

(970) 375-4615

dbuck@durangoherald.com

Patrick Armijo

Night Editor

(970) 375-4553

patrick@durangoherald.com

Cliff Vancura

Design Editor

(970) 375-4507

cvancura@durangoherald.com

Mark Borgard

News Editor

(970) 375-4557

mborgard@durangoherald.com

Bill Roberts

Editorial Page Editor

(970) 375-4560

wgr@durangoherald.com

Ellen Stein

Editorial Page Writer

(970) 375-4520

estein@durangoherald.com

Greg Moore

Editorial Page Writer

(970) 375-4562

gmoore@durangoherald.com

Shaun Stanley

Herald Staff Photographer

970-375-4546

sstanley@durangoherald.com

Jerry McBride

Photo editor

(970) 375-4555

jm@durangoherald.com

Claudia Laws

Senior Manager, Online News Content & Video Production

(970) 375-4571

claws@bcimedia.com

Danial Ciluffo

Ad Ops Supervisor

970-375-4601

dciluffo@bdmedia.com