Contact Us/Staff

1275 Main Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
(970) 247-3504
herald@durangoherald.com

Choose a Department:

Shane Benjamin

Assistant city editor

(970) 375-4547

shane@durangoherald.com

Ann Butler

Herald staff writer

(970) 375-4584

abutler@durangoherald.com

Mary Shinn

Herald staff writer

(970) 375-4526

mshinn@durangoherald.com

Jonathan Romeo

Herald staff writer

(970) 375-4515

jromeo@durangoherald.com

Katie Chicklinski-Cahill

Arts & entertainment editor

(970) 375-4558

katie@durangoherald.com

Nick Gonzales

Copy editor, page designer & food editor

(970) 375-4554

ngonzales@durangoherald.com

Amy Maestas

Editor

(970) 375-4539

amaestas@durangoherald.com

David Buck

Assistant city & digital editor

(970) 375-4615

dbuck@durangoherald.com

Mark Borgard

News editor

(970) 375-4557

mborgard@durangoherald.com

Ellen Stein

Editorial page editor

(970) 375-4520

estein@durangoherald.com

Greg Moore

Editorial page writer

(970) 375-4562

gmoore@durangoherald.com

Jerry McBride

Photo editor

(970) 375-4555

jm@durangoherald.com

John Livingston

Regional sports editor

(970) 375-4514

jlivingston@durangoherald.com

Karl Schneider

Sports writer

(970) 375-4544

kschneider@durangoherald.com